5 Comments
Jun 14Liked by Abra McAndrew

I’m in, intrepid fellow readers!

Expand full comment
author

Hi Marina! Great. It looks like fun and I would love to hear what you’re reading or which activities on the adventure you are most excited about!

Expand full comment
Jun 14Liked by Abra McAndrew

Deal - I will check in, and I hope others will, too.

Expand full comment
author

I’ll send another note next Friday! Have a fun reading week!

Expand full comment
author

This week I will complete the item related to listening to an audio book-- I'm one-two punching Master, Slave, Husband, Wife, going back and forth between my printed copy when I can sit and the audio which is also quite excellent, while in the car or cleaning. And I listed to the Stacks podcast interview with Melissa Mogollon whose book Oye is recently out while at the gym. How about you?

Expand full comment